About Us Holidays in 2020 and 2021

 

2020

Sr. No.

Name of  Holidays

Date

Day

1 New Year’s Day 01 January Wednesday
2 Republic Day 26 January Sunday
3 Holi 10 March Tuesday
4 Mahavir Jayanti 06 April Monday
5 Good Friday 10 April Friday
6 Easter Monday 13 April Monday
7 May Day 01 May Friday
8 Id-ul-Fitr 25 May Monday
9 Slovenia National Day 25 June Thursday
10 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 01 August Saturday
11 Independence Day 15 August Saturday
12 Muharram 30 August Sunday
13 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October Friday
14 Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi) 25 October Sunday
15 Diwali (Deepavali) 14 November Saturday
16 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 30 November Monday
17 Christmas Day 25 December Friday

 

2021

Sr. No.

Name of  Holidays

Date

Day

1 New Year’s Day 01 January Friday
2 Republic Day 26 January Tuesday
3 Preseren Day 8 February Monday
4 Holi 29 March Monday
5 Good Friday 02 April Friday
6 Easter Monday 05 April Monday
7 Ram Navami 21 April Wednesday
8 Mahavir Jayanti 25 April Sunday
9 Id-ul-Fitr 14 May Friday
10 Budha Purnima 26 May Wednesday
11 Slovenia National Day 25 June Friday
12 Independence Day 15 August Sunday
13 Janmashtami 30 August Monday
14 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October Saturday
15 Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi) 15 October Friday
16 Diwali (Deepavali) 04 November Thursday
17 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 19 November Friday